BIPSS Team Members

Major General A N M Muniruzzaman, ndc, psc (Retd)

President

Email : muniruzzaman@gmail.com,  president@bipss.org.bd

Tel # 8802 8419515, 8802 8419516-17 Ext # 101

Fax:  8802 8411309

Short Biography

Bipss Team 1

Hamiduzzaman

Advisor, Communications & Research

Email : zaman.hamid@gmail.comhamid@bipss.org.bd

Tel # 8802 8419516-17 Ext # 102

Fax # 8802 8411309

Bipss Team 2

Professor Jahan-e-Gulshan

Member

Email : jahanegulshan@gmail.com

Cell # 01714 819 997

Bipss Team 3

Aminul Haque Talukder

Member

Email : ahaquetalukder@gmail.com

Tel # 8802 8419516-17 Ext # 103

Bipss Team 4

 Professor Abu Zayed Mohammad

Research Fellow

Email: mohammad.abu@gmail.com

Tel # 8802 8419516-17

Bipss Team 5

Shafqat Munir

Senior Research Fellow BIPSS & Head of BCTR

Email: shafqat.munir@gmail.com, shafqat@bipss.org.bd

Tel # 8802 8419516-17 Ext # 104

Bipss Team 6

Md. Ahiduzzaman

Research Analyst

E-mail: ahid@bipss.org.bd

 

 Sajjad Khan Milki

Research Analyst

 

Faizah Munir

Research Associate

Email: faizah10@gmail.com

Tel # 8802 8419516-17 Ext #

Bipss Team 7

Md. Mujibur Rahman

Manager Admin

Email : mujib@bipss.org.bd, mujibor.bipss@gmail.com

Tel # 8802 8419516-17 Ext # 105

Cell No: 01718821033

Bipss Team 8

Md. Ahsanul Haque

Information Technology Officer

Email: shaon.bipss@gmail.com, ahsan@bipss.org.bd

Tel # 8802 8419516-17 Ext # 111

Bipss Team 9

Nafiz Farhan

Research Assistant

Email: Nafiz@bipss.org.bd

Tel # 8802 8419516-17

Bipss Team 10

Lamia Rahman Tammi

Event and Social Media Co-ordinator

Email: lamia.bipss@gmail.com

Tel # 8802 8419516-17

Bipss Team 11

Tarina Maliat

Research intern

Email: tarina.bipss@gmail.com

Tel # 8802 8419516-17

Bipss Team 12